Duran Duran [1981]Rio [1982]Duran Duran [1983]Seven And The Ragged Tiger [1983]Arena [1984]A View To A Kill [1985]Notorious [1986]Big Thing [1988]Decade [1989]Liberty [1990]Duran Duran (The Wedding Album) [1993]Thank You [1995]Medazzaland [1997]Greatest [1998]Pop Trash [2000]Astronaut [2004]Red Carpet Massacre [2007]All You Need Is Now [2010]
::: A VIEW TO A KILL ::: 1985 ::: ::: TRACKS & CREDITS :::
::: tracks & credits · lyrics · sheet music · adverts
::: albums · cd albums · cassettes · 7" singles · 12" singles · cassette singles · related releases
artwork tracks credits
01. A View To A Kill (Main Title Song)
02. Snow Job
03. May Day Jumps
04. Bond Meets Stacey (A View To
      A Kill)
05. Pegasus' Stable
6. Tibbet Gets Washed Out
07. Airship To Silicon Valley
08. He's Dangerous
09. Bond Underwater
10. Wine With Stacey (A View To A Kill)
11. Bond Escapes Roller
12. Destroy Silicon Valley
13. May Day Bombs Out
14. Golden Gate Fight
15. A View To A Kill (End Little Song)
16. That Fatal Kiss

Tracks 01 & 15 written by Duran Duran and John Barry.
Produced by Bernard Edwards, Jason Corsaro and Duran Duran.
Engineered and mixed by Jason Corsaro.
Digitally recorded at Maison Rouge & CTS Studios, London.

Other tracks written by John Barry, except tracks 04/16 & 10 written by Duran Duran and John Barry.
Produced by John Barry and engineered by Dick Lawzey.
Recorded at CTS Studios, London.

Album coordinator: Ron Eye for MGM/UA Home Entertainment Group, Inc.

That Fatal Kiss is included in this album with the title Bond Meets Stacey.