Duran Duran [1981]Rio [1982]Duran Duran [1983]Seven And The Ragged Tiger [1983]Arena [1984]A View To A Kill [1985]Notorious [1986]Big Thing [1988]Decade [1989]Liberty [1990]Duran Duran (The Wedding Album) [1993]Thank You [1995]Medazzaland [1997]Greatest [1998]Pop Trash [2000]Astronaut [2004]Red Carpet Massacre [2007]All You Need Is Now [2010]
::: ALL YOU NEED IS NOW ::: 2010 ::: ::: TRACKS & CREDITS :::
::: tracks & credits · lyrics · adverts
::: albums · cd albums · cd singles · 7" singles · related releases
artwork tracks credits
01. All You Need Is Now
02. Blame The Machines
03. Being Followed
04. Leave A Light On
05. Safe (In The Heat Of The Moment)
06. Girl Panic!
07. A Diamond In The Mind
08. The Man Who Stole A Leopard
09. Other People's Lives
10. Mediterranea
11. Too Bad You're So Beautiful
12. Runway Runaway
13. Return To Now
14. Before The Rain
15. Networker Nation
16. Too Close To The Sun
17. Early Summer Nerves
18. This Lost Weekend

Tracks 8 & 14 written by Duran Duran.
Tracks 2, 3, 4 & 12 written by Duran Duran and Dom Brown.
Tracks 1, 6, 7, 9, 10 & 13: Duran Duran, Mark Ronson and Dom Brown.
Track 5 written by Duran Duran, Mark Ronson, Dom Brown and Ana Matronic.
Track 11 written by Duran Duran, Nick Hodgson and Dom Brown.
Produced by Mark Ronson and Duran Duran.
Vocals by Ana Matronic (5) and Kelis (8). Voice by Nina Hossain (2 & 8).
Backing vocals by Anna Ross (3) and Tawiah (5) .
Additional chorus guitar for track 4: Mark Ronson.
Cello on tracks 3 and 12: Jamie Walton.
Strings on track 8 arranged and conducted by Owen Pallett and performed by The St. Kitts String Octet.
Recorded and edited by Joshua Blair at Sphere Studios, London. Additional recording by alalal at Eastcote Studios, London; Samuel Navel at Eastcote Studios, London; Dan Parry at Metropolis Studios, London; and Nick Taylor at Air Edel Studios, London.
Mixed by Mark ‘Spike’ Stent and assisted by Matty Green at Mixsuite, Los Angeles. Mastered by Ted Jensen at Sterling Sound, New York City.

Artwork by Clunie Reid.
Original Photography by Nick Rhodes.
Design by Rory McCartney. Art Direction by Heath/McCartney for Studio POP.