Duran Duran [1981]Rio [1982]Duran Duran [1983]Seven And The Ragged Tiger [1983]Arena [1984]A View To A Kill [1985]Notorious [1986]Big Thing [1988]Decade [1989]Liberty [1990]Duran Duran (The Wedding Album) [1993]Thank You [1995]Medazzaland [1997]Greatest [1998]Pop Trash [2000]Astronaut [2004]Red Carpet Massacre [2007]All You Need Is Now [2010]
::: NOTORIOUS ::: 1986 ::: ::: TRACKS & CREDITS :::
::: tracks & credits · lyrics · sheet music · adverts
::: albums · cd albums · cassettes · 7" singles · 12" singles · cd singles · cassette singles · videos · related releases
artwork tracks credits
01. Notorious
02. American Science
03. Skin Trade
04. A Matter Of Feeling
05. Hold Me
06. Vertigo (Do The Demolition)
07. So Misled
8. "Meet El Presidente"
09. Winter Marches On

10. Proposition
11. We Need You

All tracks written by Taylor, Rhodes and Le Bon.

Produced by Nile Rodgers with Duran Duran.
Engineered and mixed by Daniel Abraham.

Musicians: Steve Ferrone, Andy Taylor, Nile Rodgers, Warren Cuccurullo, Mac Gollehon, Jimmy Maelen and The Borneo Horns (Lenny Picket, Steve Elson and Stan Harrison), Curtis King Jr, Brenda White-King, Tessa Niles and Cindy Mizelle.

Cover: John Swannell, Christy Turlington, Frank Olinsky/Manhattan Design.